Chair – Emily Castiaux
Vice Chair – Laura Wallbank
Treasurer – Donna Johnson
Secretary – Dora Lillywhite

Preschool Leader – Penny Sharpe 

Committee members;
Katie Short
Kate Raynor
Lindsay Mussert

We welcome new members onto the Committee and are active in fundraising to improve the facilities for children at Pre School. Please see a member of the Committee if you would like to find out more!